Start od the content

Teaching staff

Coordinator of the degree:  Glòria Vázquez García  gvazquez@dal.udl.cat

 

Teacher

Subject

e-mail

Baiget, Ester

Grammar and meaning in English

ebaiget@dal.udl.cat

Block, David

English applied linguistics

Tools for research in English Studies

dblock@dal.udl.cat

Borges, Federico

English for academic purposes

General English III

fborges@dal.udl.cat

Brufau, Pilar

Developing written skills in English

pbrufau@dal.udl.cat

Domínguez, Emma

Historical overview of literature in English

edominguez@dal.udl.cat

Gallego, Lídia

Grammar and meaning in English

lgallegobalsa@dal.udl.cat

González, Lola

Techniques of oral and written communication (Spanish)

l.gonzalez@filcef.udl.cat

Irún, Montse

English applied linguistics

English for academic purposes

mirun@dal.udl.cat

Llurda, Enric

English applied linguistics

ellurda@dal.udl.cat

Martín, Xavier

English phonetics and phonology

General English III

Theory of communication

Tools for research in English Studies

xabierm@dal.udl.cat

Mena, Thais

General English I

tmena@dal.udl.cat

Mina, Núria

History and society of The United Kingdom

Introduction to English-speaking countries

nuriamina@dal.udl.cat

Parra, Montserrat

French I

French II

mparra@filcef.udl.cat

Ribes, Salomé

Catalan language

salome@filcat.udl.cat

Rizos, Carlos

Spanish language

crizos@filcef.udl.cat

Sabaté, Maria

Analysing English texts

maria.sabate@dal.udl.cat

Sabaté, Mariona

General English II

msabate@dal.udl.cat

Santaulària, Isabel

History and society of The United Kingdom

isantaularia@dal.udl.cat

Solé, Cristina

French III

csole@filcef.udl.cat

Valentova, Katerina

Autobiography in English

Introduction to English-speaking countries

Introduction to literary studies

kvalentova@dal.udl.cat

Vázquez, Glòria

Computer tools and linguistic aplications

Introduction to linguistics

gvazquez@dal.udl.cat